<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: United Nations</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nigerianfraudwatch.org/2009/11/united-nations/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nigerianfraudwatch.org/2009/11/united-nations/</link>
	<description>About Frauds in Nigeria</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 14:18:27 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Gary Everingham</title>
		<link>http://www.nigerianfraudwatch.org/2009/11/united-nations/comment-page-1/#comment-1051</link>
		<dc:creator>Gary Everingham</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 03:35:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nigerianfraudwatch.org/?p=41#comment-1051</guid>
		<description>I was contacted by a Dr. Shola Omoregie, D.O.B. 2-19-75 claiming to be United Nations senior staff #UN100966, nationality: Nigerian. He sent me an image via email of U.N. employee identification &amp; a passport as a means for me to verify his identity. An address on the employee identification is as follows: 24, Zaria Road, Abuja-Nigeria. He claimed that there are two persons with the same name of Shola Omoregie working for the U.N. He is advising me that he contacted me to assist in helping me receive compensation as a scam victim. He says compensation is paid by way of a pre-paid Master Card. Most recently my California Drivers License information is being requested as he says this is necessary information for my file &amp; verification purposes and that the bank specifically needs my Drivers License Number if I am to receive the pre-paid Master Card. I have not sent any such documentation yet! Is this person for real? This matter is most urgent to me, as I don&#039;t want to be scammed again.
                                Sincerely,
                                Gary Everingham</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was contacted by a Dr. Shola Omoregie, D.O.B. 2-19-75 claiming to be United Nations senior staff #UN100966, nationality: Nigerian. He sent me an image via email of U.N. employee identification &amp; a passport as a means for me to verify his identity. An address on the employee identification is as follows: 24, Zaria Road, Abuja-Nigeria. He claimed that there are two persons with the same name of Shola Omoregie working for the U.N. He is advising me that he contacted me to assist in helping me receive compensation as a scam victim. He says compensation is paid by way of a pre-paid Master Card. Most recently my California Drivers License information is being requested as he says this is necessary information for my file &amp; verification purposes and that the bank specifically needs my Drivers License Number if I am to receive the pre-paid Master Card. I have not sent any such documentation yet! Is this person for real? This matter is most urgent to me, as I don&#8217;t want to be scammed again.<br />
                                Sincerely,<br />
                                Gary Everingham</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
